The diary game 29-07-2024 My Day well Spent

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

IMG_20240729_085805_5.jpg

Greetings to every steemian in Steem Cameron Community, I warmly welcome you to my diary game.

Dear diary....

Monday was the second day of the new week. Early morning, I woke up and start preparing to leave to the office. I had in mind of performing laundry work, after my morning devotion, I wash the clothes and dry.

IMG_20240729_085825_4.jpg

Morning breakfast is necessary as it will help in giving me enough strength to carry out work easily, I move to the kitchen quickly to make food. When I was done, I take a warm water bath, bath the baby, dress up and leave to work. Alongside with us was our food pack which we will take our time to eat in the office instead of rushing to eat in the house.

In the office, I firstly feed the baby before eating mine. After the meal, I stay for a while without doing anything then I decided to plait the child hair. Plaiting the hair will at least help him to stop crying anytime I want to comb the hair for him to look good because his hair is hard, tangling to comb, as he will feel pains and start crying.

IMG_20240729_094352_9~2.jpg

IMG_20240729_100132_1.jpg

The hair feet him and make him to have a girl child resemblance. He will carry the hair for days before loosing it. Meanwhile as am making the child hair, my colleague attended to customers has the come. During the afternoon time, I login to vote my fellow steemian, replies to comments and also make a post.

We continue our work till evening time when we close. It's Monday, the last Monday of the month, as we step down to set our journey back to our various home, I and my colleague takes some cool pictures to save as a memory.

IMG_20240729_180729_3.jpg

Every Monday is our choir practice day. In my way back home, I went to church to attend choir practice. Many songs werr thought, as we will begin this coming Sunday which will be 1st Sunday of August with two child dedication. When the choir practice ended, we all departed to our different destination.

I reach the house safely, refresh, add my dinner and have a night sleep. See you in my next diary.

Thank you for reading, continue 
 to steem on.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 185%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44