The Power Up Challenge Vol. 16 | #SPUD4STEEM and win Steem by @b-naj: 06th October, 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I am so glad to be able to create my very first entry for this contest, hosted by @thegreens. Before now, i'd only observe and hope, but this volume of the contest appears to be different for me. I'd get to read my own post🤗 after this.

photo_2021-10-06_07-16-34.jpg
PhotoSource edited by @b-naj

So far this week (from 04th - 06th October), i have powered up a Steem total of 151 in 2 transactions (50 + 101)


First Power Up Transaction (50 Steem)

I got to my wallet page and had as balance 57.488 Steem. I then clicked on the STEEM balance and a drop down popped out.👉🏻
I further clicked on "Power Up" (3rd choice) as i proceeded.

I was then pulled on to a "fill out" page where i punched in "50", and clicked the "power up" button.
I proceeded to a page where i revised my entry, and clicked on the "Ok" button thereafter.

Now, i was brought to the final stage wherein, i was to validate the transaction by signing with my required key, which i did.
The transaction was a success as you can see on my updated wallet page.

My Steem balance decreased by -50 (from 57.488 to 7.488); while my Steem Power balance increased by +50 (from 29.101 to 79.101)

Now, the 1st Power Up transaction process was completed🚀.



Second Power Up Transaction (101 Steem)

I perfected a 2nd power up transaction of 101 Steem after the 50 Steem power up. Here's how it was done👇🏻

I used 8 SBDs to purchase 97.920 Steem
Screenshot_20211005-042002.png
This 97.920 Steem added up to mu initial 7.490 (0.002 Steem was sent to me from supporting accounts) Steem balance.

Here is my wallet page with "105.410 Steem balance, and "95.113 Steem Power balance" at the time.
I clicked on the Steem balance and a drop down pulled out. I then chose "Power Up" (option 3).

I was brought to a fill out page.
I punched in 105, then hit the "Power Up" button.

I was taken to a review page where i cross checked my entry, and clicked the "Ok" button.
I got to a page where i signed with the required key to validate the transaction.

The transaction was a success!
Screenshot_20211005-042023.png
My Steem balance decreased by -105 (from 105.410 to 0.410); while my Steem Power balance increased by 105 (from 95.113 to 200.113)

Now, the 2nd Power Up transaction process was completed🚀.

CC:

@thegreens
@saxopedia
@fombae
@majerius

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a really powerful stance in the steemit community. Nice powerup bro.💪🏼

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro. I appreciate a lot

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

This is really great

 3 years ago 

It really is oh😊

 3 years ago 

Wow Clean power up

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Great work sir

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest: To be launched by @thegreens
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest: To be launched by @steem-cameroon
  5. [Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 06 Contest(https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-contest-record-my-status-volume-06-october-04th-2021-to-october-08th-2021)
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76