The Diary Game | by @b-naj || Saturday 23th October, 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

pexels-monstera-6373296_1635220728684_1635379899689.jpg
PhotoSource edited by @b-naj

Hello lovely steemians, hope you all had a great day. Here's how my day went down.

MORNING

I woke up at about 10am today because i slept off very late. I made up my bed after thanking God for a perfect start to a new day, the gift of life. I brushed up, had a rubdown, and made some calls. It has been a while since i spoke to my mommy, so we had quite a long chat; a lovely one at that. After the chat, i rushed into the kitchen to scrap off leftover from the previous day, but my niece and nephews beat me to it🙄. I had to woop up something quickly to apiece my belly before hell broke loose. I had a tasty bowl of cornflakes with milk.

Photo of my breakfast



AFTERNOON

Later in the day, at about 2pm, i left for my elder sister's place. When i finally got to the house, the cat was playful upon seeing me. My niece and nephews were having a nap, so i played a little with James🐈.

Selfie of James and I


Photo of James

Later at about 4pm, my little niece was the 1st to wake up. She wasn't feeling all good. I played with her also, as she derailed all my attention from James, towards her. He vomited on my hoodie and i was forced to take it off. I then took several photos of us to cheer her up.

Photo of my little niece and I



EVENING

It was already getting late, so i rushed back home. By the time i got home, i realised that i have forgotten my wallet at my sister's place. I just got so frustrated since it meant me staying at home for the rest of the evening due to lack of an ID card. I played some mobile games, browsed via the steemit platform as always, read good posts in various communities, most especially @steem-cameroon, until i finally slept off around 4am.

I didn't forget to pray this time around.



Thank you for reading💕. Stay blessed and stay safe. Steem on💪🏻, #club100 (link)

CC:

@pchords4
@shance-light
@raver-96
@benjamin09

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a cute cat you got there bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Always on top notch...
I hail you sar

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much boss. We move together

 3 years ago 

You write so well, I enjoyed reading through. At one point, I had to check if it was a lady 😀. You had an interesting day, but some of us who don't like cats, can't come around 😂😂.
Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Wow that was a good one out there bro, I like your breakfast. And as I can you love children too they are best friends. Hope she is feeling better now ?

 3 years ago 

Yes she is. I live kids more than 1 can imagine. And i hate disrespect just as much, so the kid must have manners😁

 3 years ago 

She is much now. That was on Saturday she runs around now like crazy

 3 years ago 

Oooh my God 🥰your breakfast is making me to start secreting saliva 😋

Little James is very pretty oooh brother. I see your day was really quit interesting, thanks a lot for sharing it with us bro

 3 years ago 

😊thank you bro.

 3 years ago 

Kids and picture taking. The android generation,they are very fond of taking pics. Good thing it cheered her up

 3 years ago 

It sure did🤗

 3 years ago 

I love your pet bro.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, i do appreciate the encouragement, and gain the will to do much more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30