A Pledge To Power Up 100%+ Of All Earnings (#club100, #club75, #club5050) || The SP Achievement Pledge Program || by @b-naj

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211025_113618_6_1635158316791_1635202108883.jpg
A drawing by @b-naj promoting steem investments via Power Up savings


A Pledge To Power-up All Of My Earnings #club100


I pledge to join the #club100 project as i continually power up all of my earnings till further notice.
I am grateful for being a part of this wonderful community, which has pushed me to add value to my efforts on the steemit platform. I equally thank @thegreens for initially orchestrating an SP pledge project (Link to the SP Achievement Pledge Project (SPAPP)) even before the creation of the #club5050 project, which gave birth to #club75 and #club100. I was moved by the efforts made by members in the community, with exemplary power ups from its admins (link to @thegreens' exemplary pledge) ; so i engaged without delay, by joining the pledge program.
Link to my my SP Achievement Pledge sometime last month



Majors were taken, and are still being followed to the latter, to accomplish the pledge i took some months back.
Today, i officially join wholeheartedly, the #club100 project without hesitation.
Before now, i have always been a #club100 project member as i see steem to be a long term investment.

Screenshot_20211025-235818_1635211554511.png
Screenshot from steemworld.org, of my All time earnings ($193.99)

I have so far powered up 100% of all my earnings, from day 1, and even added up my rewards earned from partaking in weekly competitions, to achieve an estimated account value of $200.04 as of now.
Screenshot_20211026-023416_1635212112481.png
Screenshot of my estimated account value being higher than all time earnings

I also ensure to make available reports at least twice a month (not more than ones a week), to help me keep track of my goal
link to my SPAPP report for week 1
link to my SPAPP report for week 2
link to my SPAPP report for week 3



I partake in weekly power up challenges when ever i get juicy rewards. Here are some links to my past entries...
"The Power Up Challenge | #SPUD4STEEM and win Steem", hosted weekly by @thegreens
My entry for Vol. 16
My entry for Vol. 17



Further pledges and plans to contribute towards the #club5050, #club75 and #club100 projects

I pledge to continually power up all of my earnings till further notice, as i view steem to be a long term investment, hereby upholding the value of the #club100 project

I pledge not to power down until the end of next year 2022, as this has been my initial goal since my SP Achievement Pledge

I plan on making available as many as possible, weekly quality posts to increase my chances of earning more and being able to partake in as many weekly power ups as possible



I hope to get encouragements from all my fellow steemiams, joining me in #club5050, #club75 or #club100 projects. I pray for support from the steemit team, as well as members of this ever evolving community.
Let's grow stronger with #powerups. Steem on!!!💪🏻

CC:

@pchords4
@benjamin09
@raver-96

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We love #club5050

 3 years ago 

Beautiful imitative..I tell you , you will not regret this action of yours. Stay positive and i bet you tomorrow you smile. Kudos

 3 years ago 

For sure

 3 years ago 

Joining club5050 is the best thing a Steemian can do right now. So I congratulate you in joining bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Wow bro, this is great. If u keep on powering up every thing as u just pledged, u will reach and surpass ur SPAPP pledge in no time.

Ur reputation is 55 so u can now participate in the Beginner Dynamic courses in Steemit Crypto Academy.

 3 years ago 

My achievements were slowly approved, so i need to do my achievement 4 now before i can do the Dynamic courses.

 3 years ago 

Okay.
Then u should do that ASAP

 3 years ago 

True talk

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33