The Diary Game | by @b-naj || Friday 22th October, 2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

pexels-monstera-6373296_1635220728684_1635220854321.jpg
PhotoSource edited by @b-naj

Greetings to all my peers, and the administrative team. Here's a summary of my day.


MORNING


I woke up at about 6am in the morning, i said my prayer to God almighty before sprinting out of bed. I felt a slight sharp pain in my head, so i thought it wise to lie down some more. I picked up my phone and picked out some music to be played on my playlist as i relaxed a little.
I laid down for approximately an hour, before stepping out to use the toilet. I then rushed back to my room, cleaned it up, fetched some water, and proceeded into the kitchen for food. I was graced with pap and cake, which marked a perfect start of my day, although some people would say pap makes them sleepy😁.



AFTERNOON


My brother, @raver-96, approached me with a problem concerned with his phone. The side buttons (both power and volume buttons) were out, and lost.
IMG_20211021_162407_3.jpg
Photo of @raver-96's Motorola phone

I took some snapshots so as to use when explaining to the phone repairer, since i couldn't take his phone along with me.

Upon arrival at the workshop, the technician was absent, so i waited for over 40minutes, but to no avail. I later left for home.
When i got home, i felt the need to create a crafty gesture in relation to the steemit logo, using an commonly used item. After a long contemplation on what to use, i finally settled for the use of raw grains of rice.

IMG_20211021_144253_3.jpg
Photo of the bowl of raw grains of rice👆🏻


Photos of the crafty process👇🏻




EVENING


I got bored and left to go visit a friend for some video game entertainment, but upon arrival, there was no light.
IMG_20211022_140228_7.jpg
Photo taken during my journey to a friend's place

I hopefully waited for over an hour but nothing changed, so i quickly left for home, as my day was cut short.
I slept of early due to no light in my area, as my phone's battery ran down.
I only woke up again sometime around 2-3am to answer nature's call, and i went back to bed.
(I forgot to pray🤦🏻, and i thank God for mercy)



Thank you for stopping by. Remain blessed in Jesus name! Let's steem up and add value to life's activities💪🏻.
#club100 (link)

CC:

@pchords4
@smiley1
@teddyx

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow such a great day for you ehh. I hope you fixed your phone

 2 years ago 

It's been managed like that. The part is rare to find

 2 years ago 

Wow, I love that expression of the Steemit logo u created using grains of rice😁👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01