You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Campaign Post for the Position of MOD in Steem Cameroon Community | Why I should be Voted | My Plans for the Growth of the Community | by @wase1234

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Permit me borrow words from my response to your heart felt comment on my post.

With the time, effort, dedication and passion you put and have, in and for this community and steemit as a whole, you have set the bar quite high for others who came after you under my mentorship to exceed. I was immensely flabbergasted at how fast you took to get to where i am in barely 4 months👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻. You have made yourself a point of reference, and i'm honored to be your mentor🤓.

If it came down to either i or you for the post, i'd give way for you because you will do things at a much faster and magnificent manner.

I stand with you and give my vote to you for MOD. Goodluck @wase1234, make everyone proud!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78