The Diary Game : MY PRACTICALS DAY 20/03/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Good evening lovely people in this great Community. I hope your Monday was great and wonderful.Well, mine was also awesome. I am here to talk about how my day went.Today, I woke up at 4:50 exactly. Prayers are the main pillars of Islam. Every Muslim is supposed to offer the five daily prayers on time. I set my phone’s alarm which usually wakes me up around that time. Immediately I got up from my bed, I tried to perform ablution and start praying.

75A9F8BB-B5D3-422F-910E-3F1CBC0A35E7.jpeg

I am a student nutritionist.We had lectures today, it wasn’t as in they lecturing us but we doing our practicals and more. I haven’t started but let me just tell you this, it was a stressful day😢We are plenty especially the guys. They had to divide us into 15 equal groups in which each group consist of 5 people. They could have done it 10 but they don’t want us to copy. You know copying makes us lazy.

EFFD9E56-164E-48EA-A18B-6D14CB8C0F9F.jpeg

Nutrition is all about food😁. How to be healthy without being overweight or obese 🤣. How to take in healthy food,I mean a balanced diet and all the nutrients needed for personal growth.This whole thing took us like some 4 hours😢 As is 15 groups, I was unfortunate for being part of group 13. And in this case, you can’t wait in your hostel for your time. You must be on campus precisely outside the lab waiting for your time. That even made me more uncomfortable 😣.

F0E9DCF6-633E-46BB-87B8-F934E4F2ECF9.jpeg

These are my group members. I am the only lady in our group. The guy next to me is a very good and intelligent person. I love being in the same group with him. Our time was scheduled at 2:30 to 4:00pm and that was 1 hour 30 minutes. The time was okay because we had a it of time to even go through our work after we finished.

CA901036-0E22-410A-B075-AE5F1720EBFE.jpeg

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

U guys look good

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61