“Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 09/12/2022”

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello to everyone. I hope you are all doing great doing. I am also feeling good just some small headaches though. I am just praying to be well. Ok let’s talk about my best day. Really, I’m a week, we all have on special day that is very important to our lives. A very memorable day, a day you can’t forget within that week. It will be the greatest day ever. So let’s talk about mine. It was on a Sunday, and you know Sundays are for weddings and then I love weddings.

62FE2CAD-0185-4592-A67E-95F71F1D57F6.jpeg

It was a friend’s wedding. In this picture, you can see I was making my preparations. I went to braid my hair and do my makeups. But after braiding my hair, a friend called me and she is very good at makeup. I didn’t want her to know I went somewhere for that so I quickly rushed there for the make up. She did it very well that’s why I looked very beautiful in the first picture. I was pretty right?😂You know ladies and dressing, we used all the day just dressing and changing clothes.

29A997D0-DDB5-4CE5-8F66-574F8B1638CA.jpeg

Now, it was time for white white. We all were supposed to wear white but with a wine vail as you can see it in the picture below. My friend herself was wearing white but hers was all whit even her sandals. Same as her husband and his friends. We really Showed love and happiness. They were happy too. It was even simple for us when they postponed the DUU YIBU to the next day. You all know that dressing and just walking around is also some tedious work. I was tired😪 and was even feeling Sleepy.

DA3E8DDB-74E1-4A67-AED9-F5645C51BE0C.jpeg

Most of my friends stayed there for the DUU YIBU but I came home because I was planning to there early in the mor, the next day. And I really fulfilled my promise. I went there early in the morning and helped them do the rest of the work.

9C73EB6D-60D8-4C8B-A253-9FA2253833A6.jpeg

Thank you for passing by.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70