Along the way in Life”-Your Life Experiences | 13/07/24 |

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago
Hello Steem Cameroon Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting and knowledgeable contest which is launched by @chant all time my favourite topic "Along the way of life So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic

pexels-ninauhlikova-725255.jpgpexels

Life is surrounded by struggles and every situation teaches us some lesson or the other. We choose our future path based on the lessons that the circumstances show us. Faces covered with masks, which throw away their mask of goodness when difficulties come and their real faces are revealed, this is what life is all about.

Circumstances I faced

When I came home after marriage, there were only these people in my in-laws' house - my father-in-law, brother-in-law, sister-in-law, their daughter, me and my husband. My sister-in-law was already married and lived with her family in another city. So I thought that I was going to a very small and happy family. But this was my mistake and I came to know about it only after four days of marriage. When all the guests left, my father-in-law said to me, you also pack your bags and leave from here. The ground slipped from under my feet.

pexels-pixabay-461593 (1).jpgpexels

Then I did not say anything because I did not know the environment there and I could not talk about all these things to my husband. I kept trying to understand the family quietly because the nature of my in-laws was very different. Whenever I saw them, they were always angry with me. No matter how much I worked from morning to night, no one talked to me properly.

I always kept thinking again and again what mistake I had made. 2 years of my marriage were spent in all this. After that when I understood the family better, then I understood that the reason for these people's sulking is not my mistakes. Their faces are like this, rotten and dirty. And their poor thinking, which I can never change. When I understood, I stopped paying attention to this and I understood that there is no point in suppressing. The more I suppress, the more they will suppress me.

So by then I had a son. Then I started looking for happiness in my children and my husband, family which I used to like a lot but then I stopped paying attention to it. My sister-in-law was a very dirty natured conspirator. She would always infuriate my father-in-law against me and when I used to reply to her, he would get offended very quickly. All I want to say is that when you don't have the strength to listen, then you should not even speak dirty.

You are a sister-in-law, stay as a sister-in-law, don't try to become a mother-in-law

My important lessons of life

The important lesson I got in my life is that you should stay away from such bad people who don't value you. Don't waste your time and energy on them. Nothing happens by being a stupid bank, so you should also be a little selfish, if you always think about all of you then people will never give importance to you because nowadays the world is only for the rich. No one cares about a poor person.

pexels-panditwiguna-1128318 (1).jpgpexels

I and my husband always gave importance to relationships but those relatives never gave importance to us, so today the situation is such that I don't give importance to anyone. First of all I think about my husband, children and home, only after that I think about anyone else.
I got a bitter lesson but the right one. Ever since I changed my behavior, I have not had to face embarrassment because now people talk to me properly because they now know that rudeness will be answered with rudeness only. Because now it is the era of "tit for tat". I have tolerated a lot, I will not tolerate it anymore.

image.png


25% to @null

I would invite my few friends @inspiracion , @pelon53 , @eliany , @shohana1

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50