The Dairy Game. We ate like thieves.10-07-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians.. it's been three days I've not written on this platform because of too much work on the fireworks talent show project.
But I'm here today to steem again because no matter how tough things get, WE MUST STEEM ON.

I woke up today at 6am and almost immidiately I took my bath and dashed out of the house heading for work because I've not been at work for weeks now because of the numerous lockdowns in Bamenda prior to the visit if the prime minister head of government Chief Dr. Joseph D.

When I stepped out, I didn't have a place to withdraw because it was too early and most mobile money boxes were not yet open so I had to walk from st paul's junction to mile 2 junction in the morning to meet with someone to get his camera to use for the fireworks talent show auditions..

When I got there, it was about 8am ans he was already waiting for me so I got the camera and left the place and at that time, I saw a mobile money box that was open so I went there and did a withdrawal with which I used to go to work.

When I got to work, we did a major cleaning of the entire office after which I had a meeting with my team for the fireworks talent show to iron out major things we must do for the event to work..
After the meeting, someone called me and gave ma a plate of achy which I enjoyed a lot before I headed home in the right tragic.
The food was too much that I get we ate like thieves
The food was too much that I felt we ate like thieves

IMG_20210919_174822.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest: To be launched by @thegreens
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest: To be launched by @steem-cameroon
  5. [Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 06 Contest(https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-contest-record-my-status-volume-06-october-04th-2021-to-october-08th-2021)
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36