STEEM ACTIVITY REPORT FOR THE PAST WEEK. 09-26-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

20210926_181239.jpg

Hello Dear Steemians. I've never been this excited to write on steem as I am right now.
These following lines will summarize how this past week has been for me on steem.

During the past week, I was able to put up a total of six posts from Tuesday 21st of September till today 26th of September.
In the course of the week, I gave a report on how the activities of our event the Fireworks Talent Show has been going stating clearly the number of people it has been able to get on steem.
See link to post https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@asangazinwi/weekly-report-on-th-fireworks-talent-show-09-21-2021

This week, I also participated in the status contest organized by Steem Cameroon's country moderator @fombae and it was a wonderful experience. Find link here https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@asangazinwi/steem-cameroon-contest-my-steemit-status-recorder-volume-3-09-22-2021

I also participated in one dairy game session in which I spoke about how my younger brother's being around has been a blessing to me.
See post here https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@asangazinwi/the-dairy-game-09-23-2021

Last week, I also participated in the CREATIVE WRITING CONTEST VOL. 16: on the topic "The Educational Reforms I'll put in place if I were made Minister of Education" by @thegreens and I shared valuable points on how the Eduction system in cameroon cam be made better.
See post link here https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@asangazinwi/creative-writing-contest-vol-16-the-educational-reforms-i-ll-put-in-place-if-i-were-made-minister-of-education-09-23-2021

I also wrote a short writeup to talk about my company NESDAG and the services we offer as can be seen here https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@asangazinwi/need-a-social-media-manager

Lastly, I completed my Achievement 3 which is on Plagiarism and it was equally verified by @arrowgate and curated by @steemcurator03

Last week, I also power up my account by 1 steem.
Screenshot_2021-09-21-17-56-39-721_com.android.chrome.jpg

I equally received a payout on the post I wrote on the STEEM HEALTH OUTREACH SUPPORT PROGRAM for the man who was knocked by a taxi and abandoned in the bin for days and I'll be sending the support to the person taking care of him as support from steem Cameroon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I just love the way steemians now see cases of emergency. One must not be your relative to be able benefit from our assistance. Keep the flames burning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67