The Dairy Game 09-23-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello amazing people of steem. I'm excited to share my Dairy Game with you again after a while.
My day started at 9am because I slept very late given that I've been preparing for the Fireworks Talent Show season 3.

When I woke up, I immediately took a bath after my younger brother @asangblaise and came to work on my computer since it's been many days of ghost town in Bamenda given the present situation.

After working inside the house for a while, I had a heavy breakfast (I who loves food like that😆😆) and decided to step out to say hello to my landlord who had recently just returned from the hospital where he has been for a while taking care of the injured mad man.
I then had a brief chat with him before deciding to bask myself in the sun with my kiddo while working..

IMG_20210921_191028.jpg
I was outside my house for a while then evening came and I went to a newby store to buy some food stuffs to come help my kid brother and myself.
After buying, I got home and we cooked and while cooking, I also bought some Cryptocurrency worth over $300 before fill might fall.

At about 8pm, I then decided to verify my KYC on Abitraderapp. KYC stands for Know Your Customer which is a form that is provided by different companies for different reasons. However it is done on Abitraderapp in order to be able to buy or sell tatcoin and other coins on the app which means you can't be called a tatcoin vendor without verification of KYC.

IMG_20210921_224026.jpg
After the verification of my KYC, I read the book The Richest Man in Babylon before calling it a day.
Thanks for reading and make it ok to let me know how I can write well for your reading pleasure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67