You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 5 || My Parents My Heroes

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Greetings my friend @kouba01 ,

I really appreciate your heartfelt and insightful thoughts on My Parents My Heroes . Of course my brother we all have our parents super hero , but in your case it is multiple , you yourself are super hero for your's sons .

Childhood is a sensitive period in a person's life, in which a person learns from his parents the principles and morals upon which he builds his personality.

Indeed, childhood is a most important phase in a person's life that directions the foundation for their personality development , behavior and their growth .

There are different types of parents and their upbringing varies according to the nature of the parents and their thinking and beliefs in life.

Yes of course i am not in opposition with you in this sense , children whose parents were educated must be his children good development growth and there will be clear difference in children of illiterate parents and more specifically depend on mothers literacy .

Any how best of luck 💖💖💖💖👊👊👊

Regards ,
@artist1111

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for these valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61