THE DAIRY GAME: A bridal shower party.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Greetings all steemians in Cameroon community, am excited to write the dairy game on how I spend my Friday on a bridal shower night with my colleagues.

Morning

It was a very good Friday today when I woke up by 8:30am, I wake up late today because I was very tired base on the stress of yesterday, I did all my morning routine then start getting ready to go for my colleague bridal shower, because she will be getting married tomorrow. A bridal shower is a little party celebration by the bride to be with some of her friends and family members, just to make her happy befor the wedding ceremony. So we had an attired to wear which is Short trouser and white top. But I didn't have mine yet, so I have to go to market and buy.

IMG-20220606-WA0001.jpgon my way to the market

The bride tobe is on long trouser so that they will be a difference between us and her.

Screenshot_20230512-182505.pngI and my colleagues

Afternoon

I went to the market by 1:00pm, when I got there I couldn't see my size so I have to walk round checking for my size, finally I met a lady who sells just bridal shower things and she gave me my size, with all happiness in me I went back home then call some of my other colleagues so we all will go together.

IMG-20201229-WA0004.jpg
My colleagues in the party room

Everything was perfectly going well, we all enjoyed ourselves and also make the bride to be happy.

IMG-20201229-WA0006.jpg

Evening

When it was 6:pm we started dancing and taking some photos of ourselves, I couldn't go back home this night because it is late and the party was still going on, so what I did was to go at one calm side of the event and start writing my diary game on steemit, which took me up to some hours before I finished, after that I when back and join the party.
That is how I spend my Friday it was full with fun and I also learn alot from these event while waiting for my own day by God grace.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@annabelle02/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-annabelle

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Power-up your liquid steem to maintain your club status.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

Congratulations to the bride, I can see you guys have alot of fun.

 last year 

Hope so you spend a very good time and You write very well diary keep it up and thankyou for sharing keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thanks for your encouragement

 last year 

This was cool because you have used one stone to kill two birds. Bridal shower is always a joyful moment for the bride to be and her friends, here many persons stayed in the hotel until the next morning just to avoid the risk of going back late night. You have made the right choice of looking for a corner to relax in order the publish here how the event went. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46