The diary game: HOW I SPEND MY SATURDAY.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hellooooo greetings to all steemians in Cameroon community, is my pleasure to write about my diary game, concerning the amount of flue in Nigeria and how is affecting my work and also other people in my community.

Morning

Is a very good Saturday today and I woke up very strong and healthy this morning, knowing I was going to work I woke up by 6:30 am, I did my morning routine, pray take a glass of water do my excecise then take my bath and breakfast, dress up and start going to work.
Because of the high rate of flue price I have to start going early so that I will meet up with time because I will go on foot (streaking) for a long distance so that I will be able to pay just a drop then get to my work place. The amount of transportation base on the flue scarcity is affecting many people.

IMG-20230601-WA0016.jpghigh amount of flue make people walking on foot to work

When I got to work I was very tired because of the stress, I have to take an energy drink to sustain myself, I pour a sachet of (ors) oral rehydiation,in a bottle of water, then wait for 10minuite and start taking it to enable me have strength.

IMG_20230602_191743_384.jpgORS
When ever you feeling week or having low blood pressure or you have been stooling for long time you can take a schacte of ors then put it in a bottle of water and take it as your drinking water it will help you.

IMG_20230601_191310_373.jpg

After some minutes I start attending to my costumer giving them a good service making them happy.

Afternoon

When it was 1:00 pm I when and take my lunch, I ate the food I brought home, then rest for 30minutes and continue attending to my costumers, but base on the flue issue most people are not going out they are in thier homes and some have stop work because of means of transportation. A litter of flue is 600naira but before it was 280naira that is why it is affecting us now.
Which is affecting our society and also many business people. But we pray that everything will normalize.

Evening

I came back from work around 8:00pm just because I was coming back on foot so I can save money for the next day, that is our am suffering every day before going to work and also coming back and sometimes is hard for me to write a post because I will be tired when I get home, but we pray things will change. This is how I spend my Saturday day.
Thanks everyone and remain safe.

Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

This post has already been voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46