You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem25: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | My view on Cyber Bullying - by @josepha

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Cyberbullying is a type of bullying or bullying that is carried out by abusing the internet to harass, threaten, embarrass, and mock others. To overcome this, parents can learn the language of young people, teach children manners, to guide children to maintain their social media accounts.

I also share about cyber bullying, if you have time please see it and I will be happy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing to my post am glad to see you support.

I am happy when I read the articles you share and your posts are useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71