You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes

in Steem Cameroonlast year

@josepha, The way in which he expresses the great responsibility that parents have when they bring a child into the world is excellent.

Since they depend on the safety, physical and emotional integrity of the child.

It depends on the parents whether they are good men or women in this world.

You are a lucky young man, you have your parents alive and, as you say, they are very responsible in their role as parents.

Since they fulfill all the responsibilities towards you, your children.

I see that you feel great love for them and I am sure that you will also ensure their safety for the rest of their lives.

Morality, love and education keywords that go hand in hand for the good upbringing of children.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

I send you a big hug from Caracas Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55