Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes By @Akareen

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hi friends

I am very glad to see this kind of contest in this community, and I hope each members will have something to say about this contest. The joy of every parents is to see their children doing well in this life especially how to succeed and become somebody in this life. Today I will discuss about my parents, my heroes so follow me as I discuss my point below.

family-3602245_1920.jpgsource

Explain what you understand by parenthood

Parenthood is the state of being a parents in order to take care of your children and also attend to their basic needs. Every parents must perform their responsibilities to take care of their children so that such children will become better person in our society. Some parents always have listen hear to provide what their children request for without any difficulty.

Parenthood begin when we are born to this earth and is the responsibility of the parents to cater for their education from primary school to the university level. Some parents suffer in this life to make sure that their children become successful person in life, being a parents is not an easy task, as a parents you will keep on monitoring your children to the extent that such children will not join bad gangs in the community we a re leaving.

Tell us about your heroes (Parents)(for example what you usually do together, their importance to you)

My parents is my number one role model, my everything without them I may not come to this life. I always feel happy when my parents advice me, some of their advice work successfully for me. We normally have family meeting where everybody will be presence to discuss some family issue and the way forward. Parents are always important to the life of their children by making sure that they receive quality education which is one of essential things in this life.

Children who receive sound education will contribute to the society development, he or she will obey rule and regulation that guide the citizen of a country. Such children may be afraid to commit any crime so that he or she will not tarnished the image of their family.

In addition, Every parents will make sure that their children imbibe good character because if one does not imbibe good character one cannot make it in this life. Parents will always encourage their children to do more good by giving to the less privilege peoples in our society. Parents must also teach their children especially their daughter on how to cook food for the family and this will reduce the stress such mother is facing.

happy-family-1434704_1920.jpgsource

What are the major roles of parents to you?

Every parents must follow these roles so that their children will not become another person children.

• Parents must provide for their children with food, clothes and shelter so that such children will belief that are parents is always their for them.

• Parents must teach their children how to clean their surrounding, washing plate, cloth and cleaning of bathroom .

• Parents must assist their children in term of financial need by paying their school fees, buying them new uniform and other things they need.

• Parents must also take their children to the hospital whenever they fall sick in order to receive adequate health care service.

Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?

Parenthood is not a scam, some of our parents suffer to make sure that will become somebody in this life. I have seen so many parents that work so hard under the sun to provide for their family, parenthood is not a joke we must always happy that we have good parents that nurture us when we are young.

I don't joke with my parents, I respect them a lot because they are the driver that took me to this world. I cannot do all the things they have done for me when I am young only God can reward them.

Conclusion

Every parents must take the responsibility of providing good things to their children because they are the future leader, parents must make sure to monitor their children and they also know the kind of friends they have. I invite @ebeke, @rossnenye and @mesola to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my blog post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola @akareen,

Normalmente tenemos una reunión familiar donde todos estarán presentes para discutir algún problema familiar y el camino a seguir.

Esta costumbre me parece muy bonita, creo que la familia unida puede enfrentar con mayor fortaleza cualquier problema que pueda afectar a la familia o a cualquiera de sus miembros.
Saludos

Thanks for stopping by

Parenthood is a degnified and fulfilling responsibility that every parent should appreciate. From fulfilling needs of their children to guiding them to become responsible members of society is parents responsibility. As a child, I am grateful for my parents who have been my heroes and sustain me to become the person I am today. @akareen

Thanks for this wonderful comment

Many wonderful friends, parents are a great contribution in our life which is also a gift from the Creator

Thank you dear sister for this valuable comment.

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋 le deseo mucho éxito en su participación 😊

Es cierto la responsabilidad de los padres es mucha y súper importante que todos puedan cumplir con ella para que puedan dar un buen informe a nuestro creador cuando les pida cuentas .

Saludos y bendiciones

thanks for stopping by

 last year 

Hola @akareen,

Normalmente tenemos una reunión familiar donde todos estarán presentes para discutir algún problema familiar y el camino a seguir.

Esta costumbre me parece muy bonita, creo que la familia unida puede enfrentar con mayor fortaleza cualquier problema que pueda afectar a la familia o a cualquiera de sus miembros.
Saludos

Loading...

Tienes mucha razón amigo @akareen se nota que eres un excelente padre, tienes una linda familia, y estoy seguro que criarás a ese bebe como en realidad es lo correcto. Los hijos deben sentirse seguros en la forma como sus padres llevan el hogar.

Saludos

Well done @akareen on your well thought write up. Parenthood is indeed a noble responsibility and should not be taken for granted.

Thanks for stopping by

 last year 

Yes is the role of our parents to provide for us such as paying our school fees . No good child will neglects the had work of the parents may God help us to always remember our parents. Thank you for this write up . This is my link

Hi @akareen, I also think my parents are the best role models. I wish you success and prosperity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49