You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Admin Meeting Resolutions

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

This is great and I believe a lot will be fixed by following the above mentioned criteria.

I like to remind us that this resolution is coming because of complaints and chastising the complainants by making it look like they did the wrong thing is unruly. Let’s try to make peace and develope our community in peace.

Making an individual steemian look like a bad person amongst many complaining steemians makes the judgement unfair. We should as a community look back at what has been happening and straighten things if we see them appearing wrong or faulty.

I think most of the points surrounding the resolutions came from certain steemians and if not of them maybe such thoughts of adjustment wouldn’t have been made like we see today.

I accept that steemians responded ruthly upon complaining to the admins and all of these came from the silence.

The impolite manner of approach taken upon complaining was not the best and on behalf of myself and others I apologize to the management team of this community. Let’s do well to calm down because I see so much anger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49