You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiery Sunset

What a color - such intense purple can be seldom seen here. I didn't even look at the trees because I was so fascinated of the colors of the sky 😊

I also like to write, but I hate to type because of the arthrosis in my fingers. So I only write the neccessary words to say what I want to say and try not to write too much because the people might not read it anyway, like I didn't read your text where you said you had -27.78 C ... brrr that was cold ;)


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @bashadow!
@bashadow will receive 0.40164863 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26776575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

We sometimes get some pretty colorful skies in Alaska. I haven't seen the Aurora in a year or more, so hoping it does make an appearance again. Finland, Norway, and other parts of the eastern side have been having some spectacular Aurora shots, but so far a blank for my part of Alaska.

I am hoping the super cold is done with, but we can always get cold cold days in Feb and March also.

I haven never seen the Aurora borealis live, but I love to see photos of it. To see it must be amazing.
It's been quite a while since we have had temperatures below 5F, and now in the mid of Winter we have Spring temperatures of about 50F and no snow.


!BEER


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44