You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game : 22/08/2020. Beautiful Saturday

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hi @prezzie. You have a unique, very and caring mother. In Uganda, we call 1st year University students as "Freshers." I don't know whether that also applies in your Country. I see the Covid-19 lock-down situation hindered you in finishing up your first year at the University this year.

For me I got done with my University studies 4 years ago. I did a bachelor's degree in Business Administration and majored in Marketing.

You are a very hard working young lady. Keep supporting your mum in this period with the house work as you also try to add value to yourself by learning some new things. Good enough you are steeming and thats a big plus for you. Keep steeming!

#onepercent #uganda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47