You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 03/08/2020: Practicing yoga And staying Home All Day!

in Steem Africa4 years ago

You are a very fit young lady. You are somehow building some interest in me about Yoga. I like the stretching up styles you just did. I don't I can manage to do any of them. Maybe I will give a try someday.

I like your crochet project. That will surely fetch you some income when they all get done and you make some deliveries to some clients.

Thanks so much for taking part in #thediarygame.
Special greetings from Uganda.
Wishing you all best.

Sort:  

Thanks @yohan2on I really enjoy practicing and teaching yoga, my advice to people finding interest in yoga will be to try it and see how it makes you feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44