You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 1/08/2020: ATTENDING MY FAMILY FRIEND’S WHITE WEDDING WITH MY DAD

in Steem Africa4 years ago

You were dressed so smart in that white dress. I like it. You must have blessed some people on that wedding function.

I have never done any yoga. It's interesting to learn about your yoga hobby. I believe that helps well in keeping you in shape.
It's been a great busy day you have had with plenty of activities.

I have realized that Some of your photos are upside down. Could you kindly edit them a bit in a photo editor and repost them when they are upright for a good viewership.

Otherwise thanks so much for taking part in #thedairygame.
I wish you all the best

Sort:  

Thank you so much...
I will do just that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43