You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every cent counts

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

It's always good to stay motivated no matter the negative circumstances around you. I am so glad you never gave up.

Good enough you joined steemit and are now in a much better position to make some good dollars here on this platform.

Since you are still new on this platform. I would therefore advise you to introduce yourself in the steem greet community.

Checkout this sample post and do the same.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@marjor/introducing-myself-on-steem

Don't forget to mention me in your post. I will be so glad to support and help you in your journey on the steem ecosystem.

All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43