You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State Of Ghana's Covid 19

Thank you for participating in the contest. It is much appreciated. The case in Ghana as I percieve isn't on the worst side. However, the fear that people will comply to the 100 max gathering in Churches, Mosques, and other vital areas is a big issue. In one of the report I read from another Ghanian through his entry, before reading yours, I discovered that final year students are allowed to go back to school. Well, it's all for the growth of the nation, but it's a risk to take. People cannot continue staying indoor all through, so the only thing we should hope for is a vaccine. Thank you for featuring in the contest. I nearly miss your entry. Please drop the link to your entry in the contest comment for easy access. You are doing a great work for the Ghanians. I can speak a couple of ashanti. You can test me, and trust me, I wont use a google translator. Your post has been curated from the @steemccurator05 account. Stay inspired, and thank you for using the steem africa community.

Sort:  

Thanks for your great support @steemcurator05 and this great comment. I really love this contest. I'm therefore following you Guys and @steemafrica. Thanks for the remind of the link to this post, actually I forget, and will do that in a Jeffy. Thanks for your love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27