THE DIARY GAME : 05/08/2020; HAPPY/SAD DAY

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Hello people taking you through my day. Its day five.

words-0014.png
My word cloud design

After morning devotion, I started with making my word cloud design i deleted alot before i could get the one im using today i will try some other designs tomorrow for the sake of thediarygame. And i did my chores which includes sweeping of the house, washing the dishes, mop the house then i prepared food and i also washed clothes today.

I now have a new found love for photography i cant help it when i see wonderful cloud forms. Today i started from as early as 5:00am in the morning.
IMG_20200805_055814.jpg
My first shot today of the moon.

I make use of my phone to snap the pictures because i don't have a camera yet but that still isn't stopping me from taking pictures.
Here are my favourite for today.

IMG_20200805_063728.jpg
I captured the moon.

IMG_20200805_154407.jpg
The clouds

IMG_20200805_154448.jpg
And here is the sun.

IMG_20200805_155503.jpg
Preety cloud

And i also captured the rising sun before i forget

IMG_20200805_065541.jpg
The rising sun

The sun makes the area around dark.

Today is a happy/sad day for me. Lets start with sad.
SAD
Today is a sad day because its 2years today i lost my Bestie she died of poison by name promise she has a very great smile she loves God and she is always ready to be on the move. We go to every of our church programmes together both in choir and youth programmes. She got us the first mic in our parish with her first salary. May her soul rest in peace.
HAPPY
Today has joy because of has joy because two friends were born today my course mate back in school days by name felecia became plus one today. And also a friend and my mentor in photography Ma Mila is plus one today. I didnt attend any of their birthday celebration i jist wished them both happy birthday.

I did a design with my new photo editing app INSTASQUARE. check it out.
1596613190247.jpg
My edited photo

Afetr the shots i set my alarm to take a nap for 46mins i over slept and i lost i slept for and i slept for 1hour.

Later on towards the evening i went for choir rehearsals and i went a bit late because i was typing the names of all youth and singles in the church i didn't start early else i would have gotten to rehearsals on time todays rehearsals was fine we learnt two songs ALL I SEE IS YOU by sinach and then WITH YOU LORD by Dr Paul Eneche . and then an extra which was FALLING IN LOVE WITH JESUS due to a programme coming soon we need to get prepared so warded an extra.
I got home took my shower and then i washed a few dishes i ate and went online to check out all my posts on every platform that im on.

Im a member of @teamg-nigeria Here is my teams post ; https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@teamg-nigeria/the-1000-days-of-steem-teamg-nigeria-final-team-members-announcement-with-changes-for-the-diary-game-and-this-week-s-update

And heres to my THIS IS ME POST. THIS IS ME

Thanks for raeding.

Sort:  

Sorry about the demise of your bestie, God will comfort you.

I love the word cloud design, I still wonder how you do it.

Great time you had in choir today in choir. I'm also in choir but we do our rehearsals on Saturdays.

Cheers and keep steeming.

Thanks
The word cloud is easy to use just get the app from the play store.

Our choir rehearsals are wenesdays and also on saturdays too.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39