Sort:  

Excellent diary post.

We have given this a full upvote. We would be happy if you would use some of the extra vote rewards to give a donation to help with the building of your Chapel.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much for your great support of upvotes. Yeah, I will do that by donating extra vote reward to give a donation to help build my Chapel.

Thank you. We looking forward with following progress with the building of the Chapel.

Maybe the Chapel could have its own Steem account?

I suppose maybe with your great support here I will think about that.

I suppose maybe
With your great support here I
Will think about that.

                 - oppongk


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97