Mini Challenge #3 : How I would use the Steemit T-Shirts to promote Steemit in Ghana

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemitblog and thank you for making such beautiful steemit T-shirts. I think T-shirts are a great way to really promote the Steemit ecosystem I and I would like to share how I would do so if given a copy of this beautiful attire.

First and foremost I would to make several copies of its kind. This is because, I have created a group on WhatsApp and I have already started recruitment proceedings within my region. Two of whom have made their achievement1 posts here; Eric's and Salim's. I only know of @steemghana-team which has an active steemian like @oppongk on this ecosystem. This step is in hopes of forming many strong teams in Ghana. These new recruits comprise of people who are writers, active bloggers as well as I.T and cryptocurrency endowed people.

Giving copies of these T-Shirts to these folks would help put steemit out there since they would also be asked about it by fellow like minded people. They would be encouraged to take photos and write about Steemit on their other social media such as Twitter as will I. As such 1 becomes two, and the message spreads exponentially.

I think organising various contests on country basis and giving not just upvotes, but T-shirts as an incentive will boost the morals of steemians as well as help spread its wings.
By so doing, the new recruits would also be gingered to participate more.

Moreover, meet-ups will be organised and members would be required to wear these T-Shirts. We would have a twitter and Facebook account for our group and will share posts about this amazing ecosystem wearing our beautiful T-Shirts. This would make people wonder what Steemit is all about and the ones we could not approach would rather question us more about the system.

I think those are very nice T-Shirts and I have been yearning to get a T-Shirt to represent Steemit in Ghana. I can't wait to get mine to help facilitate this amazing Steemit ecosystem.

Thank you for your attention. And thank you for your continuous support as well.

#the1000daysofsteem #thediarygame #contest #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81