THE DIARY GAME:01/08/2020-my 1st dairy of sn2 1000days.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Hullo diarists, wow its great and exciting that we are at it again.
Let me take you through how my day went;

Being a Saturday,I usually wake up around 8am do some exercise for 30min and after that take a bath and take breakfast.

After breakfast I went for some little shopping at around 11am.
Then came back home and had an hour's play time with my kids.every tine spent with them is the best time of life,i cherish them so much.they are my everything.

At exactly 1am I headed to my kids school to collect their weekly work and take back the one they had finished.
It took me an hour to reach my kids school unfortunately I found when the printed work was over so I waited for about 40min.

Its so hectic for the kids doing these weekly work without any guidance.however much we try to teach them as parents but we are not as patient as their teachers.
They are usually taught on zoom where before writting there practical work but it becomes hard for my 4 and 7years old to concetrate even for 20min but with encouragement of how they are going to the next class,they try.

These are the photos of my school;
IMG_20200801_124802.jpg

IMG_20200801_124836.jpg

IMG_20200801_125148.jpg

IMG_20200801_125143.jpg

At around 3pm I left the school and headed back home.
Rested for an hour and started cleaning out my room,I usually do general cleaning on Saturday because that is when I have a lot of time.

I finished at around 6pm and started preparing dinner and at 8pm, we were done with our dinner.I like having my dinner not beyond 8pm because if I go past that time,my sleep becomes really uncomfortable.

Its now 9pm as I write my diary as I sip on my green tea.
My usual time to go to bed is 9:30pm....because they say,early to bed keeps one healthy and by the next day you have got enough sleep and strength to go on another day.

My first diary post for the diary game season2, and I couldn't wait to share how my day went with you my steemit family.

To the @steemitblog,@steemcurator01 and the entire team.thanks for keeping us going on and on.
Its an interesting journey.
To my steemit family,you rock!

This is me

I belong toTeampassion

@mariez

Sort:  

Very nice school, full of color. I also ordered the house on Saturdays, but today I didn't have time, thanks for sharing your first day of #Thediarygame.

Thanks for your appreciation @marpa.its not only full of colour but also their standards are high with great teachers and a good administration.

“This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator04 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74