Achievement 1-My introduction post on steem greet community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Greeting,
My name is uwera marie,i am 28 years old.A Ugandan by nationality,currently staying in Kampala.
I hold a bachelors degree in science in journalism from makerere university however I do not practice my profession because I am a business woman dealing in ladies shoes,bags and clothes.
I am a mother of 2 beautiful and amazing children and a wife too.

IMG_20200701_125137.jpg

IMG_20200503_154548.jpg

I love travelling,reading novels,watching movies and listening to music.

I am so much in love with crytocurrency and blockchain technology.
Most especially steemit because it has given me a chance to practice my journalism skills through writing.

IMG_20190130_193042.jpg

2019-07-22-11-12-34-519.jpg

Heard about the Steem greet community from @yohan2on,who has guided me through every thing that I need to know.I thank him very much for guiding and supporting me.

@cryptokannon,as my passion for steemit is becoming stronger each day,I would love to join the prominnow programme and keep encouraging my other friends of mine to join as I continue posting,guiding and engaging with other newbies on steemit community.

Looking forward to this great family of steemit as i enjoy steeming.

@mariez

Sort:  

Hello @mariez
Thanks so much for the introductory post in this community. You are an amazing person. Glad to learn more about you. You have very nice and lovely kids.

I am so glad and happy to help you out in your steem journey.

You are most welcome to the steem greet community.

Wishing you a wonderful experience.

Thank you @yohan2on.

Hi @mariez welcome to steem community! Nice to meet you. You have now ready for Achievement 2 task here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/basic-security-on-steem-achievement-2-mentor-by-cryptokannon

@yohan2on would guide you through this program.
See you soon! 😊

Thank you so much @cryptokannon

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Nice captured, I like your photo. AI love photography.

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you very much

 4 years ago 

Hello @mariez
Thanks for joining Steem Greet and Welcome.
My name is Maria and I am from Venezuela. Your family is beautiful and I love that you are an entrepreneur even though a profession supports you. I love it!
Happy long life and anything just screams. :-)

Thank you @mariita52 and i appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38