THE DIARY GAME: 7th AUGUST, 2020. INSIDE ALL DAY.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians!

Welcome to my diary.

I woke up this morning by 6:12am, I joined in the morning devotion that have started already.

After the morning devotion, I went back to bed. Not to sleep, but to arrange my day in my head.

I had an appointment online by 10:00am and I was putting everything in order, thank God there was light, so I just charged my phone waiting for 10:00am.
Now it 10:00am, I just logged in and start my mission. This big appointment was in my Game LORDS MOBILE. I am the supervisor

We were going to battle in the Dragon arena event, and am to release a mail to the entire members of my guild, telling them why the must be involved with the event.

In the game people are afraid to battle because they know they could get zeroed, so my mail was to include that even when they get zeroed in the arena, they should not heal troops or panic, but should wait till closing or leave the arena and their castle will return to normal.

Because the guild member are not from one country, for everyone to enter the arena will not be possible except they make time for it. People in phillipines played by 4:00pm.

Only me in Nigeria played by 10:00am, people in Spain will be playing by 4:00am and by that time they will be sleeping. That means absent for them.

We entered the battle, luckly for us our opponent didn't show up on time, which means that, all points allocated during that time was given to our guild.

20mins into the battle and two of our opponent showed up. Two big castles. Which makes it (my guild member - 11 and opponent - 2) we over powered them because of our numbers.

We won and I took first in our guild league. As for tradition, our guild leader gives a free gift to 1st in the league.
I don't know how to get my gift, maybe i should let it go. I will decide that when we talk again.

After the game, i was playing a music by frank edward titled- suddenly. And i slept off in the process. I slept and woke up around 2:03pm

My siblings called me for lunch, i ate and i slept again for like 30mins and i sat on the bed when my mom called me and my brother to come help her carry some woods she bought.

I went there and i carried the woods, she wants to use the woods to build an extention in the stores backyard.

IMG_20200807_160549_9.jpg

this is the site where we came to collect the woods

After i finished carrying the woods i went to sit on the palour and watched film till 6:00pm when BEDC seized the lights.

I watched like 3 movies this evening and i didnt start any from the beginning, so i didnt shot any picture because i didnt know their titles.

So thats apparently how my day went. And it not okey

I wanted to include the link to my previous post, but i dont want to break any rule here.

For more information about me see my this is me post

I belong to @team5-nigeria and see our introduction post HERE

Thanks for reading through

@lovveday from benin city, Nigeria

Sort:  

This is so nice, bro. I was beginning to think you were, lazy throughout today, until I read that you helped mum with the woods.

For the game, congratulations. I don't really play games these days, because of time.

Steem on and stay safe.

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43