The Diary Game : 15/11/2020 - My First Entry Into Diary Game, My Sunday ActivitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello Steemit Team! How are you? This is @kwamewise in steem!

Today happens to be my first entry into Diary Game in Steem. You are then welcome to my blog!

My Sunday Activities:

As i woke up from bed, did my routines. This involves brushing my teeth, bathing and polishing my shoes. I then went to kitchen to heat water to prepare hot tea.

IMG_20201013_172422.jpg

my shoes that i polished

When i finished sucking my tea, i dressed up in my Church shirt and trousers. I selected white shirt that could match with my shoes. I took a walk to Church, that is Roman Catholic Chapel.

IMG_20201115_101738.jpg

on my way leaving for Church

I am now in Church. A lot of activities took place. Taking part in worshiping of God, praises and singing. After the singing, the Father delivered the sermon for the day. It was so touching to my heart. The theme was about the Talent which was given to 3 people. I just learnt a lot of things from it.

IMG_20201115_093631.jpg

at the Church service

Look at that naked structure. It was because of the church is under construction.

When we closed, i walked back home, i did few things to help my Mom in kitchen to cook.

IMG_20201011_152017.jpg

the soup we prepared

It was so cool, this is one of the things i often do to support my Mom. She is also pleased to what i always to for her calling me a good boy.

This is how i ended my day. Much pleasure to everyone here in steem😀

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks very much Kwame! My pleasure seeing you with your first entry post on diary game. I love to see you being consistent in playing the Game. That's is really good Start. Please how is @oliverwise? I hope he will also begin here soon. My pleasure 🥰

Hello!
The soup you prepared looks very delicious😋
Seems that you have had a good day❤️

JOIN WITH THE STEEM SRI LANKA - CONTEST SERIES | WEEK 06 | Talk About Your Profession

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Nicely written diary game post @kwamewise. Great of you to support your mom, you will always be a good boy to her.

Please note : we are now sharing all our future contents through the Steem Ghana Community.

Thank you.

#onepercent #ghana #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52