Accomplishment: 1 MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Steem Africa4 years ago

IMG_7034.JPG

Hello Steemit world. My name is Joseph and I'm 25years old. I live in Cross River State located in the Southern part of Nigeria. I am a graduate of Accounting from Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana. And I'm a prospective corps members (PCMs) of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC). And I love writing, learning, blogging, reading, teaching people on how to achieve they coal in Life, and making friends with people is one of the greatest things I love.

As a good writer I'm currently publishing articles in some platform like OperaNews hub, Publish0x and this great social media platform STEEMIT which I believe my articles/stories will help a lot of steemians. I have a good reputation in content writing which I was one of the best students that won a noble prize in writing competition in Accountancy Journals 📓 which my love for blogging helped me to published the journal online.

Bu due to the COVID-19 a global challenge threatening over two hundred countries as it seemingly constitutes a drawback to our plan action for the year.
I say thanks to God Almighty Life and thanks to STEEMIT which has bring steemians from different part of the world by sharing they ideas and getting pays as well through the use of Cryptocurrency.

MY UNDERSTANDING TO STEEMIT AND TAKE NOTE TO STEEMIANS
Steemit uses a cryptocurrency, Steem, that differs from the internal currencies of other online communities, such as Second Life’s Linden Dollars, by being externally tradable. The core of SteemIt is a set of posts created by users. Authors of blog posts, comments and replies that are upvoted (i.e., voted for) by other users receive Steem Dollars (i.e., Steem, but expressed as the U.S. dollar equivalent) according to a formula involving the number of voters, the “Steem Power” of these voters and the current U.S. dollar/Steem exchange rate. The Steem Dollar rewards can be converted into offline currencies or other cryptocurrencies through currency exchanges. The Steem reward does not cost the voter because it is taken from the SteemIt platform from a central pool and regenerates over time from new centrally-created Steem.

God Bless Steemit
God Bless All The Steemians
God Bless Joseph
God Bless Federal Republic of Nigeria 🇳🇬

Sort:  

Greetings @josepha.

I see that you are a new member of the Steemit platform, and I can read that you are excited about writing, so I think it is convenient to invite you to our community World of Xpilar where you will have fun creating excellent stories and be supported by our healing team led by our friend @xpilar.

On the other hand , it is my duty to let you know that you should be careful in publishing the same content several times, since this is considered abuse, as well as I advise you not to publish more than two posts per day, since doing so could increase the chances of not being supported in any of them, since the curators seek to support in a balanced way the largest possible number of users.

I hope you have a good performance in Steemit and we can enjoy your good writing, I wish you success in this new path.

hi @josepha I found your comment in the post @steem.history, I suggest you post a self introduction and use the hashtag #introducemyself

Alright thanks

Thanks for joining us on steemit. I would advise you to post your introduction to the Newcomer community and start counting your achievements. I can take you through the processes. Check any of my pinned posts on steem africa to access our whatsapp link. You can beep me. I will always be ready to put you through. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51