You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accomplishment: 1 MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Greetings @josepha.

I see that you are a new member of the Steemit platform, and I can read that you are excited about writing, so I think it is convenient to invite you to our community World of Xpilar where you will have fun creating excellent stories and be supported by our healing team led by our friend @xpilar.

On the other hand , it is my duty to let you know that you should be careful in publishing the same content several times, since this is considered abuse, as well as I advise you not to publish more than two posts per day, since doing so could increase the chances of not being supported in any of them, since the curators seek to support in a balanced way the largest possible number of users.

I hope you have a good performance in Steemit and we can enjoy your good writing, I wish you success in this new path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20