Africa

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Dear my people,
How are things going on your part of the world. Well over here in Ghana things are fairly ok; we are hoping things get better. I was just bored and exploring communities and found Steem Africa; I'm very happy to be a member of this community.
Can anyone tell me about the dairy stuff?
Dear my Nigerian collegues I pray the lord hears your cry.
Other countries facing problems I might not know I pray The Lord answers you too.
#Godblessafricaandmakeusgreat.
#wearyournosemask.

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October and keep posting your diary.

The diary is all about writing your daily activities. You can check this post to have the idea of what diary is. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02