THE DIARY GAME : Friday, 16/10/2020 – My 16th diary entry for Season 3 (Powered-Up 100%).steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Diary entry: Posting and engaging on steemit


Hello steemians and diarists, this is my 16th diary entry for season 3. My day was almost entirely spent on steemit but it was worth it.

I woke up early in the morning and went about my usual chores. I also had my morning devotion. I appreciated God for the gift of life. After that, I went on to steem. I didn't have anything planned for the day in terms of outings, I had only steem to work on. I had other tasks to do online but the ongoing steem crypto chalenge has helped me learn and earn a lot. So I decided to give it more time. Also, some of the things I do required privacy and so, I had to do them at home. Since there was no power, I needed to go out to power my devices in order to use them.

While powering my devices, I did a lot of research to confirm some information I had. I wanted to put up a post in the steem crypto challenge. It was a thorough research and I was able to come up with something. At the end of the day, I was able to put up the post in the steem crypto challenge. I also put a post which was an entry for the ongoing thediarygame. Then I went into engagement. I engaged with posts in the steem crypto challenge and it took most of my time. By the time I was finished, I was already tired. I then went out to have a look at my street and to feel the cool evening breeze. Since it was Friday, there were no football matches being televised that caught my interested. The major matches were going to come tomorrow being Saturday.

I was able to take a few pictures of my street while I was outside. There was not much to see but the view was still beatiful.


My street in the evening








After staying outside for a while, I went in to have my dinner. I had garri and 'offor' soup. It was quite delicious. After the meal, I signed of for the day.


My dinner





That was my day friends, thanks for reading.


This is me


image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you so much for the upvote

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October and keep posting your diary. Thank you.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


You might be interested in this challenge...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80