You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 03/08/2020: Practicing yoga And staying Home All Day!

in Steem Africa4 years ago

My oh my! I can't believe you are as flexible as this. I struggle to do ordinary sit up and here you are twisting every part of your body like a rubber. I envy you big time. I guess you've been practicing this a long time. I hope I can at least do a little if not all.

I also have an uncle I confide in anytime I want to share confidential things or seek advise. I understand the closeness you have with your uncle. It's always like that especially when you have a nice and caring uncle.

You really had a nice day though you were indoor all through. Nice diary. stay kinki.

Sort:  

Awww 🥰
Thanks dear, I have been practicing yoga for close to 5years now and I always encourage people to learn and practice because of the amazing benefits of yoga.
There are poses for beginners and advanced levels that will be suitable for beginners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43