The diary game:15/08/2020.Volunteered in garden activities and selling charcoal.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I got up at around 5am ,prayed to around 7:00am then read my bible till 8:00am .
After that i had to do some clean up,cleaned the house by mopping the house then prepared breakfast.

At around 10:00am, had to get ready to go to the nearby centre and volunteered in selling charcoal for this gentle man.
Customers could come asking for how much is the sack of charcoal ,abasin and could labour to explain to all.

20200810_092748.jpg

I helped selling for him for about 4hours then from there i had to go to the garden directly.

I had to finish up where i had stopped from last time i had come to check on the garden.

I did weeding but because it rained heavilly that day,i had to go home earlier. I had stopped weeding the cassava then at around 2:00pm had to visit also farming Gods way garden.

I also checked on other plants like greens,maize and sugarcanes that were also planted in farming God's way garden.

I had gone to check on the tomatoes that I had left some time back but I found them still well and i strengthen the sticks for tomatoes not fall since its now rainy season.
I thank God for the strength ,its been ahectic day and tiresome .

After the garden, i went home to prepare lunch and i have just peeled matooke and now i have put it on fire.iam going to add the pasted groundnuts then it will be ready for serving.

Thank u @onyeri 2on for this platform.

From team passion.
This is me.

Sort:  

Been seeing matoke all over ug posts and am surely inclined towards trying it here in my country for the fear I might end up eating mis-cooked dish. So maybe I'd cross over to you our good neighbors for the meal.

May I correct/confirm you/with yo the intended name on your third last line as it seems to be a wrong mentioned account, perhaps you meant @yohan2on.

#onepercent #kenya

Thank u sir for correction

Please follow the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines
The mistakes in your post are:

Write a minimum of 300 words. You wrote 266 words. Will try to write more next time.

You have really well stocked the business. That was so great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47