THE DIARY GAME:7/8/2020: PHOTOGRAPHY AND EDITING.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

IMG_20200422_133125-01-01.jpeg

Flower

Dear diary,

It's a great privilege to wake up sound and healthy this morning. I woke up at 5am this morning to say my morning prayers. That as always being a part of me. After my morning prayer, I decided to call my siblings so as to check and greet them on phone. As soon as I ended the call, I went straight to the bathroom to take my bath. Today's weather is not as cold as the previous days, so i decided not to use warm water. As soon as I finish bathing, I went to the room to dress up.

Immediately I finished dressing up, I went to the kitchen to prepare my breakfast which was egg sauce and bread. I know many of you love egg sauce. Lol. It's so tasty and nutritious.
When I was young my mum said I dislike egg sauce but I don't know how transformation occur ooo. I now love it so much.

As soon as i finished eating, I decided to take some rest, while lying down, I chatted up my old friends on Facebook. Along the line i came across a secondary mate of mine, it's quite long i saw her, we both chatted and promise to check on each other. It was really an avenue to re - unite with my old friends.

After an hour of chatting up with friends, I went out to snap and edit some pictures. Photography has being one of my best hobby, It always keep me busy.
I usually use snapseed application in editing pictures. I love photography so much because it brings out the beauty of nature.

Below are some of the pictures I snapped and edited;

IMG_20200404_132341-01.jpeg

Cotton flower

IMG_20200527_093117-01.jpeg

A leaf

I hope you love them.....

By the time I finish all this, it was getting late in the night, so i decided to bring all activities to a close.

Thanks to @greatness96 for inviting me to the diary game

I'm a member of Team9-nigeria.

Check out our team announcement post here.

This is me

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83