Review of My Tech Gadget ( HP Pavilion 15-cu1006TX Core i7 8th Gen 15.6" Full HD Laptop With Genuine Win 10) With Steem | Contest Entry By @Shohana1

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Greetings steemit tigers,
Today I'm attending the contest where I can talk about my best friend and it's my beloved laptop which gives me more than I want from it. My laptop help me to be active on #steemit and try earing opportunities, browse internet, make designs and sell them in different website. My laptop help me a lot to do multi tasking.

Before talking more about my laptop would like to invite my fellow steemshipians to attend this awesome contest which will end tomorrow so only a day left so do it hurry. I would like to invite @ellieth @yusnaidi and @ripon0630 to attend this contest asap.
You can find contest details here: Contest | Review Your Tech Gadgets And Win With Steem | The First Contest about the Tech Gadgets. By @mohammadfaisal

Good luck all.

image.png

My own image of my own laptop

This is my second laptop, Brand name HP and my first laptop was Dell I have gifted my first laptop to my 3 years old niece and I'm using HP now last two years. It was brought in september 9, 2019 and its working fine from the beginning till now.

I'm going to share about my laptop more step by step as asked in the contest:

You can include how that specific gadget has changed your life. Also mention that how that specific gadget is helping you in the steem blockchain.

This gadget changed my life like a dream. My laptop help me to be active here on steemit and write blog easily. I can make money from several website as a freelancer and I work from home now. If I go anywhere I can carry it with me and that is the most impressive thing about my laptop.

Right now I'm doing this contest entry via my laptop. Some HTML code need to use to make the blog which is quite tough in phone feature, it can be done by phone but my laptop save my time.

Laptop in working mood on my table

You must include the price of that gadget in the US Dollars as well as in the steems and reffer that how can others buy this with the help of Steems.

Price of my laptop was in 2019 when I purchased it from the reputed showroom: 73,000 BDT (Bangladesh Taka)
According to USD the price should be $860.77 and if I calculate the price in steem it should be 1366 steem approximately
When I calculate I find this :

image.png

Name of My Laptop Is : HP Pavilion 15-cu1006TX Core i7 8th Gen 15.6" Full HD Laptop With Genuine Win 10

image.png

My Laptop's Configuration Source

My device help me to earn my livelihood and its the source of my earning as a IT professional my day is incomplete without my laptop. It has changed my life is a positive way. I use several software to create designs and sell them for money as a designer I create designs and sell them in the international marketplace online. I love my laptop more than other device and take care of it more than myself.

image.png

Selfie with my laptop at my office

It was office break time when I was listening song on my laptop and taking selfie via my phone, I've covered my face with the sticker because I don't like to share my selfies but I love to click selfies and see my selfie myself lol.

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

Thanks to Steemit Tigers community
And @steemittigers @mohammadfaisal for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @mohammadfaisal bro for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  

Hey @shohana1 first if all thanks for participation in this contest and for giving a review of your tech gadgets.

Your entry is wonderful and you have explained well and each and everything about your second laptop. Good to know that you use this laptop in Steemit as well as in designing your pictures and in selling them.


 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks bro💕💖❤️

Your post is very nice and informative

Thanks sis, keep following me

very nice post @shohana1 hope you win in the contest

Thanks for your compliment bro 💕

Amar jonno aktu somoi dian apu...

Sure vai, try korbo InshaAllah

Good night. Your experience with the laptop is very beautiful and how good that you are a Designer, Design is very valuable and more in these times where interactive communication prevails. Much success in the contest and thank you for the invitation.

Hey dear I've a personal request to you, please do not use SteemShip tag when you post to other community I saw your women club post in SteemShip tag so please only use this tag when you post in SteemShip. Thank you 💕

Happy evening. I understand, thank you very much for the recommendation, I will keep it in mind.

Great post my friend @shohana1! I understand you, my laptop is a main part of my life too. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44