You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of My Tech Gadget ( HP Pavilion 15-cu1006TX Core i7 8th Gen 15.6" Full HD Laptop With Genuine Win 10) With Steem | Contest Entry By @Shohana1

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Good night. Your experience with the laptop is very beautiful and how good that you are a Designer, Design is very valuable and more in these times where interactive communication prevails. Much success in the contest and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  

Hey dear I've a personal request to you, please do not use SteemShip tag when you post to other community I saw your women club post in SteemShip tag so please only use this tag when you post in SteemShip. Thank you 💕

Happy evening. I understand, thank you very much for the recommendation, I will keep it in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65