You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of the beauties I captured with a macro lens

Hey dear fellow, you are a great photographer and lover of nature as you always capture natural things. Wow really a good post.


But I think you are unable to make table, so I make it for you and next you should make like this.

Photo Takeninfinik not 8
CategoryMacrophotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorSnapsheed app
Photografer@humaidi

I think it has happened that you have used

wrong in your post or any other materials stake. But now you can copy my coding by steemd.

You just have to copy URL of my comment from the URL change steemit to steemd and you will see coding there.


Yours:- @mohammadfaisal

Sort:  

thanks for your kind comments, and i will use it @mohammadfaisal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86