Some of the beauties I captured with a macro lens

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

IMG_20210407_182337_339.jpg

Assalamualaikum........!!!

good night steemit friends see you again @humaidi and wherever friends are, hopefully friends are still in good health and always under the protection of Allah almighty, and on this happy occasion I would like to share some photos about the beauty around my place and all my photo uses a macro lens.

and I took some of these photos with a poncel infinik 8.64 mp camera, and I also use a macro lens to clarify the photos, and here are some photos.

Golden Trumpet Flower

IMG_20210407_182345_641.jpg

  • This flower is a golden trumpet flower, why is it said a golden trumpet flower, because the color is like gold and the flower is also like a trumpet, and I captured this flower with a poncel and I just used a normal camera, and did not use an additional camera, and flowers. This was planted by my own brother.

Water of Morning Dew

IMG_20210417_152234_307.jpg

IMG_20210417_152229_90.jpg

  • This is an image of morning dew, which I captured with a poncel and I used an additional camera, a macro lens to clarify the image, and I took this photo a few days ago, and I was very interested when I saw it, and you can see it from the photo. limited, this water is very clear, and clear.

Beauty of wild flowers

IMG_20210428_175253_412.jpg

IMG_20210428_175230_355.jpg

  • this is a small flower or wild flower that I immortalize with a poncel + macro lens and I also don't know the name of this flower, because this flower grows in a forest bush, and its shape is very small, and this flower is very beautiful and I very interested when photographing it.

flowering grass

IMG_20210409_163028_921.jpg

IMG_20210409_163019_523.jpg

  • This is a flower that I found on the banks of the road, and this flower includes grass, and has flowers, why is it said to be grass flowers, because it is, the stems are like grass and are very beautiful but the stems are creeping and very short, so I took this flower with an infinik poncel, and i pack macro, and this flower is very small.

And that is my post on this occasion and I hope all friends like it, and if something goes wrong you can comment below and thank you.

and I am very grateful to the founder of the community #steemittigers Admin and moderator @mohammadfaisal for working hard to build this community, and I also thank all the friends who are active in this community and greetings from me @humaidi.

©Thank you for reading, and this is my original content.

|Photo Taken| infinik not 8|

|-----------------|---------------------------|
|Category|Macrophotography|
|Location|North Aceh - Indonesia|
|App Editor|Snapsheed app|
|Photografer|@humaidi|

Sort:  

Wao dear @humaidi your photography is very nice specially the pictures of dewdrops was very beautiful and attractive... thanks for sharing dear

Thank you very much for your kind comments, friends

Hey dear fellow, you are a great photographer and lover of nature as you always capture natural things. Wow really a good post.


But I think you are unable to make table, so I make it for you and next you should make like this.

Photo Takeninfinik not 8
CategoryMacrophotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorSnapsheed app
Photografer@humaidi

I think it has happened that you have used

wrong in your post or any other materials stake. But now you can copy my coding by steemd.

You just have to copy URL of my comment from the URL change steemit to steemd and you will see coding there.


Yours:- @mohammadfaisal

thanks for your kind comments, and i will use it @mohammadfaisal

Dear @humaidi your post is amazing and trumplet of flower is looking so cute and other pictures of Roses are really good

Thanks a lot,,,

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78