You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" ( One Man Squad)

I like the way you present your letter. Ofcourse your dad is very good human as I analysed by your letter. I am pleased to know that not only in India, out of countries emotions are same to same, You understand your duties towards your father and you remember his deeds what he has done with you and He always stood for you now it is time to take stand for him because he needs your love, care, attention.

Sort:  

Yea Boss. Everyone who has a father has a good thing. When you're in need, he's always there to provide even the least thing like a pen. Thanks for the comment

Yes Mother and Father both are very important for good upbringing of any child. I am father now and I always try to be good father. Thank you for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49