You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3: "Carta a mi padre"//"Letter to my father"

I can understand your emotions because I lost my father when I was six years old and I lost my mom when I was 32 years old so I spent enough time with my mother but still I don't have memories with my mom, I never ever took selfie with her and it's painful now because I don't have any memory so I can relate and you missed your communication with your father, atleast you should have been telling once but no worries, Your father is still watching you and giving you blessings.

Sort:  

আপনার বাবা মা নেই জেনে খারাপ লাগলো আমার। আমি জানি না আপনি কোন কারণে আপনার মায়ের সাথে এমন করেছেন। কিন্তু এর জন্য আপনার মনের অবস্থা আমি বুঝতে পারি। এটা আসলেই খুব মানসিক যন্ত্রণার একটা বিষয়।
এতো সুন্দর করে মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।
ভালো থাকবেন সবসময়।

No It was not intentionally, I was busy in social media fake friends, chatting, gossip and I did not think that my mother will pass away suddenly and I did not get chance to collect memories. By the way please read my letter and leave your feedback there.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@yourloveguru/sec-s18-w3-letter-to-my-father-why-did-you-leave-us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55