You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Hope

💥 Hope is the Last Thing 💥

I completely agree with the saying "hope is the last thing to be lost". In difficult times, hope gives us strength and motivates us to keep going, even when things seem impossible. I've experienced similar situations myself, like when my phone got stolen and I was struggling to find a tuition job in Dhaka. My brother's words of encouragement helped me stay hopeful, and soon after, I received a tuition offer and he gifted me a new phone.

💬 Have you ever felt lost hope?

I'd love to hear about your experiences! Share with me how you kept going even when things seemed tough. Let's support each other in staying positive and hopeful.

🎉 Contest Link: Concurso La Fuerza de la Esperanza

Let's keep the conversation going! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44