SEC-S10W6- “You also learn from mistakes”

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Hello friends welcome to my blog today.It’s a great opportunity partaking to the last season of this engagement challenge. Organized by this prestigious community steem venezuela titled “You also learn from a mistake”

B795A099-CA62-48D6-992C-55BA4678C5EF.jpeg

source

People have past through a lot in life .Either doing something thinking is for the betterment of good .Later, come to release is it was a great mistake that one need not repeat that again.Not wasting much time .I will be sharing my view based on the questions given below.

On the occasion we want to invite you to reflect share and share your best experience and life lessons

As human being I think no one is perfect in life .We strive by trying to do things perfect, with this we find ourselves making mistakes .But I think this mistakes empower us to learn more from committing the same mistake in future.To better ourselves or improved in our wrong doing .

I remembered during my childhood, my parents educating in primary and secondary school life .Will always promise me with alots of goodies if I past my exams.I will always try my best to study and be amongst the first five in my class. As time was going on I released I was performing well in school but my studies was based on cram work Inorder to past my exams and not to store knowledge for long term use in future.

After, the exams when they ask me a question that I knew so we’ll I will blank.This because am focused in passing exams. During my High school and university studies I corrected my mistakes of the past.Learning to understand and not only learning to only past my exams.At this point I saw cramwork Will instead make to remain dull and blank in education. I had to correct all these mistakes I have made for the past years to improved myself.

You can be inspired by to developed your participation by telling us what your opinion is about the phrase”’ you can also learn by mistake

In life we need to learn through are mistakes by striving for success. No one is perfect but having fear to make mistake is a very dengerous thing. In any successful story there most ups and downs that people have past through before are stable.

I always say people who are afraid to make mistakes are lazy people and not ready to learn .you don’t want to improve in the future.Mistakes at times led us to future success because the next time you do it very keen and perfect to have the best result. That why we learn from our mistakes on daily basis.

56957744-57F7-4773-9646-420ED5102BAB.jpeg

source

And what advised will you give to people who think mistake are failure

My advise to everyone is that life itself is very challenging in nature .Not trying to make mistakes,it’s preparing to fail in future .These mistakes makes you to be strong and successful person.Let no one discourage or intimidate you because of your mistakes.

63A717DD-8ACE-4113-95FF-CAA6681A6A5C.jpeg

source

Also,In life there most be ups and downs which you need to accept.Despite the mistakes tell your self I will make it and keep pushing because the easiest way of success is learning from our past mistake .Making sure you put out the best next time.Some mistakes in life paved a way of success in future.

In addition, always cultivate that habits of learning from others mistake ,keep being yourself.No one should control you from you what love doing and you know you have a great plan achieve.Never think others can do more better than you by trusting them if A can do it better why not you .

Lastly, Trust yourself, be strong with your decisions and be ready to learn all the time. life is a learning process to achieve success.

We Will believed that all experiences makes us better and are very helpful when shared with friends?

At times been secretive is putting more harm to yourself There is saying which goes a problem shared is problem solve.Which will liberate you from Further mistakes .In life you should have one or two person that you can share your problems with .One of them just her words of advise can change many things in your life from negative to positive.problem shared there most be a solution from a friend who really care about you.

668441AB-5FFD-40E9-9253-7630BEA9F5ED.jpeg

source

Many people are frustrated in life because they are unable to air their mind to someone in life but they prefer dieing with it.Just sharing can save a situation or a soul .We should be ready to listen or learn from others inorder not repeat the mistakes in future again.

I have come to the end of my presentation, I will love to invites the following friends @wilmer1988 @chiabertrand @josepha and @crismena to partake in this contest.

Sort:  

Saludos amiga.

Ciertamente, nadie es perfecto y los errores son parte de la vida, no hay nadie que no haya cometido errores, lo importante de la vida es aprender a ver los errores como oportunidad de aprendizaje, más no como fracasos, porque de los errores podemos mejorar acciones en nosotros y ser mejores personas.

Los amigos parte importante en la vida de cualquier ser humano y un problema compartido se convierte en medio problema lo que haría que la vida sea más facil de sobre llevar.

Éxitos amiga has hecho un gran análisis del tema.

Bendiciones.

Thanks for seeing my point of view thesame with me .I really appreciate

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation) Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

estas en lo cierto @wirngo, siempre debemos escuchar los consejos y experiencias de otros para aprender y tratar de hacer las cosas lo mejor posible.

Gracias por participar.


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Free of AI Content
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
1/2
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
yes
Verification date:
July 16, 2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81