You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" (A very hardworking man)

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago (edited)

Hola @saintkelvin17

Hola amigo nuestros padres son nuestro pilar y una carta es la manera de demostrar lo importante que son para nosotros en todo momento.

Amigo debe de revisar su estatus de club ya que por lo momentos no esta dentro del club y por tal motivo no debe usar la etiqueta de #club.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June 05, 2024

Sort:  

Greetings sir, thanks for the review. I always check my club status once in every week but I forgot to check it since the beginning of this week.

Please edit your review sir 🙏 I have just powered up and am now in a club. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55