You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

Hello friend, a special night where he includes his children and his wife to make it a unique party for the four of them, so you should think of a good place where they feel comfortable, which is the place on the island of Saint Martin in Bangladesh.

Very good combinations, the one I selected for that night, good food and music.

Friend cannot use images located from the search engine, they must be from a copyright-free page.

Sort:  

@wilmer1988 sir, thank you very much for reading my article. Pls, advise me on whether may I should change search engine photography. Pls, sir inform me. It will be very helpful to me. I will wait for your response. and sorry for disturbing you.

 11 months ago 

Friend must cite the images as well as the first ones, since the penultimate and antepenultimate ones are not free of copyright.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

@wilmer1988 sir, according to your advice I changed my Google image and added a copyright-free image. Thank you very much for giving me the right way in the Steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37