SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Steem Venezuela" The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".I hope everyone will like my article.

22.jpg
Image Design by CanvaSource

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment.

A different excitement, a different joy is expressed in the word dream night. Everyone wants to spend this magic night with their loved ones. I also want to spend this magic night with my loved ones.

image.png
Source

Among those people will be my two children and my wife. Due to various surrounding conditions, I did not spend the night in any scenic place with my children and wife. They had different requests to visit some beautiful places. But I could not take them. This is a big mistake of mine. To make that failure successful I Will definitely tries. For that, I will choose this magical night. Where my two beloved children and my lovely wife will live.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

What would be the place, the music and the food for that magical night?

I want to spend that magical night in the secluded setting of Saint Martin Island.

  • Selection of place: -
    Saint Martin Island is located in the southwest of Bangladesh. It is the only coral island in Bangladesh, its natural beauty, and white sandy beaches with large areas of sparkling clear water make Saint Martin Island a magical world.

image.png
Source

I want to spend a magical night with my family on that magical island.

  • Song: -
    I like slow music very much in a private environment. My wife's singing voice is very good. So, I will request my wife to sing some romantic songs. I think that an atmosphere of happiness can't be created when a romantic song session takes place on a magical night in a secluded environment on a deserted island.

image.png
Source

  • Food: -
    My kids love Bar. b.q. and I love seafood. My wife loves everything. So on that magical night, bar. b. q and seafood will be on the menu. It will be accompanied by salad. The salad will be made with tomatoes, carrots, sour cream, pepper, etc.

image.png
Source

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

In our country, summer is usually more. So that unforgettable night must have its reflection in my clothes. Red is my favorite color so I will wear a thin red shirt for this night.

image.png
Source

I will try to make my appearance as romantic as possible. I will try to be an ideal father to my children also I will try to make my wife attracted to me.

Thank you very much for reading my post.
I am inviting three friends @adivender @mdkamran99 @jollymonoara
Wishing you all the best, I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello friend, a special night where he includes his children and his wife to make it a unique party for the four of them, so you should think of a good place where they feel comfortable, which is the place on the island of Saint Martin in Bangladesh.

Very good combinations, the one I selected for that night, good food and music.

Friend cannot use images located from the search engine, they must be from a copyright-free page.

@wilmer1988 sir, thank you very much for reading my article. Pls, advise me on whether may I should change search engine photography. Pls, sir inform me. It will be very helpful to me. I will wait for your response. and sorry for disturbing you.

 10 months ago 

Friend must cite the images as well as the first ones, since the penultimate and antepenultimate ones are not free of copyright.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

@wilmer1988 sir, according to your advice I changed my Google image and added a copyright-free image. Thank you very much for giving me the right way in the Steemit platform.

Saludos estimado amigo, por lo que describes muy hermosa la Isla deSan Martin y con una musica asi de suave y suculenta comida la pasarias fenomenal junto a tus seres amados. Saludos y éxitos en tu estupenda entrada.

@mariami , thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31